Intentional Discipleship

Download (right click and choose save as)

Hebrew 5:11-14
Let’s beware of the signs of spiritual infancy: 
  • Slow to learn.
  • Unable to be an effective teacher.
  • Do not understand righteousness.
  • Unable to discern right from wrong.
Rick Warren’s 5 Levels of Commitment:
  1. Community
  2. Crowd
  3. Congregation
  4. Committed
  5. Core
Are you ready to grow to the next level? The decision is yours!